bosswin168 slot gacor 2023
situs slot online
slot online
situs judi online
boswin168 slot online
agen slot bosswin168
bosswin168
bosswin168
slot bosswin168
mabar69
mabar69 slot online
mabar69 slot online
ronin86
ronin86
ronin86
ronin86
ronin86
ronin86
ronin86
ronin86
cocol77
ronin86
cocol77
cocol77
https://wowcamera.info/
mabar69
mahjong69
mahjong69
mahjong69
mabar69
master38
MASTER38 MASTER38 MASTER38 MASTER38 BOSSWIN168 BOSSWIN168 BOSSWIN168 BOSSWIN168 BOSSWIN168 COCOL88 COCOL88 COCOL88 COCOL88 MABAR69 MABAR69 MABAR69 MABAR69 MABAR69 MABAR69 MABAR69 MAHJONG69 MAHJONG69 MAHJONG69 MAHJONG69 RONIN86 RONIN86 RONIN86 RONIN86 RONIN86 RONIN86 RONIN86 RONIN86 ZONA69 ZONA69 ZONA69 NOBAR69 ROYAL38 ROYAL38 ROYAL38 ROYAL38 ROYAL38 ROYAL38 ROYAL38 ROYAL38
SLOT GACOR HARI INI SLOT GACOR HARI INI
BOSSWIN168 BOSSWIN168
BARON69
COCOL88
MAX69 MAX69 MAX69
COCOL88 COCOL88 LOGIN BARON69 RONIN86 DINASTI168 RONIN86 RONIN86 RONIN86 RONIN86 MABAR69 COCOL88
ronin86
bwtoto
bwtoto
bwtoto
master38

Matildas fan day in Brisbane on Sunday: Aussie FIFA Women’s World Cup heroes to be celebrated

Matildas fan day in Brisbane on Sunday: Aussie FIFA Women’s World Cup heroes to be celebrated
0 0
Read Time:3 Minute, 21 Second

The Matildas have taken fans on an incredible journey through the FIFA Women’s World Cup and now the supporters have the opportunity to say “thank you” to their football heroes.

A fan day will be held in Brisbane on Sunday following the Matildas World Cup third-place-play-off match against Sweden, with the team having the honour of receiving the keys to the city.

Football Australia CEO James Johnson said the Matildas have been an inspiration to the Australian public.

Watch every Matildas FIFA Women’s World Cup™ match live and free on 7plus >> or stream all matches on Optus Sport >>

“The CommBank Matildas’ journey to the third-place play-off match of the FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023 has been nothing short of inspiring,” Johnson said.

Sam Kerr is a fan favourite. Credit: Getty Images

“This isn’t just a victory for the team, but a testament to the hard work, dedication, and spirit of every individual who has supported the trajectory of women’s football in Australia.

“The overwhelming support from fans, and every Australian celebrating this momentous achievement illustrates the nation’s pride and belief in our incredible team.

Matildas’ desperate pleas to politicians answered with cash boost

The ‘sad’ reality facing Sam Kerr as Matildas prepare for changes

“As they step onto the pitch this Saturday, let us all unite in green and gold, cheering them on as they etch their names in the annals of Australian history.”

Queensland Premier Annastacia Palaszczuk said the Matildas are role models for junior football players.

“I am so proud of our Matildas,” the premier said.

“Their ability, strength and determination has changed the landscape of how we view women’s sport.

“They are all role models and will inspire thousands of little Matildas to pick up a football and play the game.”

Matildas fans at Federation Square during the semi-final against England. Credit: Darrian Traynor/Getty Images

Stirling Hinchliffe, Queensland Minister for Tourism, Sport and Minister Assisting the Premier on Olympics and Paralympics Sport and Engagement called on fans to “recognise and celebrate” the success of the Matildas during the World Cup.

“The Matildas have taken us on a soaring journey on their way to recording new heights for Australian football,” the minister said.

“The Tillies ensured green and gold fever swept Australia, smashing attendance and television ratings records to make this the most successful FIFA Women’s World Cup in history.

“It’s time to recognise and celebrate their achievements and thank them for the lasting legacy they leave.”

Watch Matildas v Sweden – Saturday, August 19 – Brisbane Stadium

Pre-game show

Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane 5.30pm live on Seven Network and 7plus

Adelaide 5pm live on Seven Network and 7plus

Perth 3.30pm live on Seven Network and 7plus

Kick-off

Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane 6pm live on Seven Network and 7plus

Adelaide 5.30pm live on Seven Network and 7plus

Perth 4pm live on Seven Network and 7plus

If you’d like to view this content, please adjust your Cookie Settings.

To find out more about how we use cookies, please see our Cookie Guide.

Watch Spain v England – Sunday, August 20 – Stadium Australia, Sydney

Pre-game show

Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane 7pm live on Channel 7 and 7plus

Adelaide 6.30pm live on 7mate and 7plus, 7pm live on Channel 7 and 7plus

Perth 5pm live on 7mate and 7plus

Kick-off

Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane 8pm live on Channel 7 and 7plus

Adelaide 7.30pm live on Channel 7 and 7plus

Perth 6pm live on Channel 7 and 7plus

Mel McLaughlin and broadcasting legend Bruce McAvaney are leading Seven’s coverage of the FIFA Women’s World Cup, with expert insight from Elise Kellond-Knight, Heather Garriock and more. Watch the Matildas and other key matches live and free on 7plus.

Sam Kerr’s emotional gesture as teammate drops retirement clue

‘This one is special’: How Matildas star Ellie Carpenter found love

If you’d like to view this content, please adjust your Cookie Settings.

To find out more about how we use cookies, please see our Cookie Guide.

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
COCOL88 GACOR77 RECEH88 NGASO77 TANGO77 PASUKAN88 MEWAHBET MANTUL138 EPICWIN138 WORTEL21 WORTEL21 WORTEL21 WORTEL21 WORTEL21